Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn Term Opens

Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October

to Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn Term Closes

Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Spring Term Opens

Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February

to Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term Closes

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Summer Term Opens

Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term

Monday 24th May

to Monday 5th June 2023

This includes a Teacher Training Day)

Summer Term Closes

Wednesday 19th July 2023