St John Henry Newman Catholic Primary School



Local Governing Body Membership 2023-2024

Member	Role
Flavio Vettese	Chair of Governors
George Kuncheria	Vice Chair of Governors
Mark Cooper	Headteacher
Fr Jeffrey Dowie	Foundation Governor
Anne-Marie McEhinney	Foundation Governor
Zoe O'Sullivan	Foundation Governor
Lucy White	Foundation Governor
Sara Bogucka	Foundation Governor
Kathleen Gaile Sakhrani	Foundation Governor
Laura Spaven	Staff Governor
Thomas Spencer	Parent Governor
Deji Ogundapo	Parent Governor
Darren Pimley	Associate Governor